Our Administrative Staff and

Program Directors

If you would like to contact any of our staff members via email, please use the following formula: first initial (.) last name @ ta-cr.org


Harris Oberlander, Chief Executive Officer, Ph: 518-449-5155 

Tom Libertucci, Controller; Ph: 518-449-5155 x 110

Velma McAdoo, Director of Human Resources, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 119

Jim Murray, Director of Buildings & Grounds, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 123 

Freddie Pica, IT Director, Ph: 518-694-6542 x 108

Patti Tansey, Corporate Compliance Officer & Director of Quality Assurance, Ph: 518-694-4510 x 334

Addy Waldie, CMP, Director of Development & Marketing, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 134 


Program Directors:

Sarah Adams, Director of WALC, Ph: 518-449-5155 

Jerome Brown, Director of Albany 518 SNUG, Ph: 518-694-9191

Richard DeGrijze, Director of Housing, Ph: 518-463-1516 x 116

Greg Foskey, Director of the Afterschool CARE Program & Summer Camp at Trinity Center, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 109

Michael Kelly, Director of Prevention Services, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 114

Michelle Lewis, Director of Afterschool CARE Program & Summer Camp at the Arbor Hill Center, Ph: 518-463-1516 x 19

Nancy Lonczak, Director of Early Childhood & Family Services, Ph: 518-694-4510 x 357

Emanuel Mayben, Director of LLTY SNUG, Ph: 518-203-7029 (option 1)

Andre Morris, Director Re-Entry Services at the Arbor Hill Center, Ph: 518-463-1516 x 11

Clara Sorrell, Director of Trinity Food Pantries, Ph: 518-449-5155 x 132

Joyce Williams, Homer Perkins Center Director, Ph: 518-436-1104